Contact Information

Physical Address
Gaba Community Church Church Close
off Kawuku Road, Gaba Trading Centre.
Postal Address Gaba Community Church P.O. Box 26083,
Kampala,UGANDA (EAST AFRICA)

General Information
Mobile: +256-773-310627
Tel: +256-414-269903 +256-414-267916
Missions: missions@gabachurch.org
Youth: youth@gabachurch.org
Media: media@gabachurch.org
Men: men@gabachurch.org
Women: women@gabachurch.org
Choir: choir@gabachurch.org
Discipleship: discipleship@gabachurch.org

Social Network

facebook
twitter
youtube